Days of Glory

Genre: Event

Host/Starring: Andre & Jenny Roebert

Related Programmes

Days of Glory

Days of Glory

Reigniting the fire of God, a passion for the lost and a hunger for the supernatural presence of God... Join us for Days of Glory, a manifestation of God's Glory upon his people.

Airing Times on Faith Africa for this Month

Saturday, 02 September: 04:00 am - 06:00 am
Sunday, 03 September: 02:00 am - 04:00 am
Sunday, 03 September: 20:00 pm - 22:00 pm
Monday, 04 September: 03:00 am - 05:00 am
Saturday, 09 September: 04:00 am - 06:00 am
Sunday, 10 September: 02:00 am - 04:00 am
Sunday, 10 September: 20:00 pm - 22:00 pm
Monday, 11 September: 03:00 am - 05:00 am
Saturday, 16 September: 04:00 am - 06:00 am
Sunday, 17 September: 02:00 am - 04:00 am
Sunday, 17 September: 20:00 pm - 22:00 pm
Monday, 18 September: 03:00 am - 05:00 am
Saturday, 23 September: 04:00 am - 06:00 am
Sunday, 24 September: 02:00 am - 04:00 am
Sunday, 24 September: 20:00 pm - 22:00 pm
Monday, 25 September: 03:00 am - 05:00 am
Saturday, 30 September: 04:00 am - 06:00 am